Amélie Viau

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

About


With over ten years of experience in real estate, Amélie Viau works with passion, enthusiasm, empathy and professionalism. 


Surrounded by professionals from related feilds as well as the most powerful technological tools, (photographers, home stagers, 3D virtual home tours and of course social media) Amélie always uses a personalised approche coupled with a strong knowledge of the market to properly evaluate your property and your needs. The sale of your home is so important, it deserve exceptionnal attention to detail.  

Knowledge of the market is also very crucial during the home buying process as this is very often the bigest investment of your life. So wether you are are a first time buyer, an investor or other, Amélie will go above and beyond to insure you get the property that is best for you.

Properties


LoadingLoading

Testimonials


The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more

Follow me on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Amélie Viau

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Amélie Viau

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel

À propos


Avec plus de dix ans d’expertise dans le courtage immobilier Amélie Viau pratique son métier avec passion, empathie, enthousiasme et professionnalisme.

Entourée d’une équipe de professionnels aguerris et d’outils technologiques des plus performants ( photographes, designer en staging d’intérieur, visites virtuelles 3D et media sociaux) Amélie adopte une approche personnalisée jumlée a une connaissance approfodie du maché. Son succès réside dans une évaluation sur mesure de votre propriété et de vos besoins. La vente de votre propriété est un évènement tres important, ca mérite quelqu'un qui a le soucis du détail. 

Une bonne connaissance du marché est aussi tres important lors de l'achat d'une propiété puisque l'achat d’une maison est souvent le plus gros investissement d’une vie. Alors que vous soyez, premier acheteur, investisseur ou autre, Amélie fera de votre quête pour « LA MAISON IDÉALE » un rêve réalisable en travaillant avec vous et pour vous.

Propriétés


ChargementChargement

La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus

Me suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Amélie Viau

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.